RAAC IUPUI > About > The Center for the Study of Religion & American Culture > Our Staff

Our Staff

Philip Goff
Executive Director
Joseph L. Tucker Edmonds
Associate Director
Lauren Schmidt
Programs & Operations Manager
Nate Wynne
Program Coordinator
Thomas J. Davis
Project Director
Arthur E. Farnsley
Senior Research Fellow
Amanda Friesen
Project Director
Raymond Haberski
Project Director
Brian Steensland
Director of Social Science Research
Peter J. Thuesen
Director of Humanities Research
Andrew L. Whitehead
Director of the Association of Religion Data Archives
Share This: